close
close

Sun Belt Confirms 5 Bowls Games on ESPN Linear Networks in 2024

The Sun Belt will once again have at least five spots guaranteed for eligible football programs in the postseason. These five spots are all available for fans to watch on ESPN or ESPN2.

The Sun Belt’s full 2024 bowl game schedule can be found below.

RELATED: Former Colorado & Auburn receiver transfers to Jacksonville State

Saturday, December 14 – Camellia Bowl, 9:00 PM ET/8:00 PM CT – ESPN

Thursday, December 19 – R+L Carriers New Orleans Bowl, 7:00 PM ET/6:00 PM CT – ESPN2

Friday, December 20 – StaffDNA Cure Bowl, 12:00 PM ET/11:00 AM CT – ESPN

Monday, December 23 – Myrtle Beach Bowl, 11:00 am ET/10:00 am CT – ESPN

Thursday, December 26 – 68 Ventures Bowl, 9:00 PM ET/8:00 PM CT – ESPN

RELATED: TRANSFER PORTAL: Georgia State Land Texas A&M Cornerback for 2024

With the expanded College Football Playoff guaranteeing a playoff spot for at least one team from the Group of Five, the Sun Belt could theoretically see a postseason berth there as well.

The Sun Belt also has backup deals with ESPN Events and the Radiance Technologies Independence Bowl.

In 2023, the Sun Belt sent 12 of the league’s 14 teams to bowl games. Can they repeat that feat again in 2024?